The Eight Dimensions of Wellness

Click here to get this post in PDF

Learn about the Eight Dimensions of Wellness that are important in the pursuit of optimum health: Emotional, Environmental, Financial, Intellectual, Occupational, Physical, Social and Spiritual Wellness. From the Lifetime Nutrition & Wellness curriculum by Paxton/Patterson Learning Systems. For more information, visit

©2017 Paxton/Patterson
Animation: Peter Deuschle
Voice-over: Emily Schuessler